Today’s IPL Matches : Today IPL Schedules / Timing / Places

Here is schedule of today’s match of Vivo IPL 2017. If you are looking for today’s International Cricket Matches Schedule then click here. Today’s ICC Cricket Matches

IPL 2017 : Orange Cap  |  Purple Cap  |  Point Table

Type Date Match Timing, Place & Result
IPL T20 21 May 2017 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians (Final) Hyderabad, 8:00 PM IST.
Check Live Scores


Teams in IPL 2017 :

1) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
2) Delhi Daredevils (DD)
3) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
4) Mumbai Indians (MI)
5) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
6) Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)
7) Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS)
8) Gujarat Lions (GL)

Click respective match link to check when will match starts, who wins the match, live scorecard and full scorecard. We lists current live matches and next upcoming matches with date.

IPL 2017 is 10th season of IPL. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are excluded from IPL for 2 years on charges of match betting. IPL 10 will start from 5th April.

Tags : Todays IPL Matches, Today’s IPL Match, IPL Match Schedules

  • vinay

    today RR AND KKR WIL WIN. .

  • imthiaz

    Mumbai indian will not enter the play off match

  • abhi

    yesterday mi nd rr won nd i predicted 4 same.

  • Seabiscuit

    Which idiot commented about rip english laughing at aftr that explains

  • Mathiazhagan C

    Chennai super kings will win the match today.. Continuosly 6 match won by csk.. Today it will be the 7th match

  • dilasa

    MI will win today because MI is the best…..

  • Amit Ranjan

    schedule mein aaj ( 04/05/2013 ) bangalore vs punjab ka match raat 8 baje se diya hai and live programme kuch or dikha raha hai , aisa Q….plz batao mujhe , bco’z main bangalore ka matc ka wait kr raha tha…



  • gourav

    today chennai super kings won the match

  • day

    cant stop laughing aftr reading ol dese cmments..
    Seriously,r.i.p. English !!

  • Albz

    Mumbai is the champions this year, letz zee… All others r gonna loose….. Csk will not be thr for finals,

  • Rupak marahatta

    csk is the best…

  • Safeer srilanka

    pune warrios will win today. man o match aron finch

  • mental pandey

    Kolkata knight riders will win the match. . may be

  • Krish

    csk will definitely win …..!!!!