Leading wicket taker in IPL 2019 : Most wickets in IPL 12 (Purple Cap Holder)

Here are the top 3 bowlers who are leading in most wicket taker table in IPL 2019 (Season 12). You can see full stats by clicking on link below.

IPL 2019: Today’s IPL Matches | Orange Cap  |  Purple Cap  |  Point Table

Delhi Capital’s bowler Kagiso Rabada is Purple Cap holder for now.

The Purple Cap is an annual cricket award presented to the leading wicket-taker in the Indian Premier League. The bowler with most wickets in the tournament during the course of the season would wear the Purple Cap while fielding, with the overall leading wicket-taker at the conclusion of the tournament winning the actual Purple Cap award on the day of the season’s final. In case of a tie, the bowler with a superior economy rate would hold the Purple Cap.

Check also: Highest runs scorer in IPL 2019