Today’s IPL Matches : Today IPL Schedules / Timing / Places 2019

Here is the schedule of today’s match of Vivo IPL 2019 (Season 12). 

IPL 2019: Orange Cap  |  Purple Cap  |  Point Table

Type Date Match Timing, Place & Result
IPL T20 25 Mar 2019 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Jaipur, 8:00 PM IST.
Check Live Scores
IPL T20 26 Mar 2019 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Delhi, 8:00 PM IST.
Check Live Scores
IPL T20 27 Mar 2019 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata, 8:00 PM IST.
Check Live Scores
IPL T20 28 Mar 2019 Royal Challengers Mumbai vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru, 8:00 PM IST.
Check Live Scores

Teams in IPL 2019 :

1) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
2) Delhi Capitals (DC)
3) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
4) Mumbai Indians (MI)
5) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
6) Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)
7) Rajasthan Royals (RR)
8) Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Click respective match link to check when will match starts, who wins the match, live scorecard and full scorecard. We list current live matches and next upcoming matches with the date.

IPL 2019 is the 12th season of IPL. On 19 February 2019, the BCCI released the time table of first 17 matches and rest of the schedule will be announced after the announcement of the Lok Sabha 2019 election dates. All teams will play a minimum of 4 matches while Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore will play 5 matches. Similarly, all teams will play two home and two away matches while DC will play three home matches and RCB will play three away matches.

Tags: Todays IPL Matches, Today’s IPL Match, IPL Match Schedules